Click for more details
AVAILABILITY
See the availability for our three holiday cottages.

 

As from Jan 18 there will be a charge for singles made into double beds £15.00 per bed and pets £15.00 per pet Max 2 per cottage

The Old Joiners Shop
Sat 27th Jan to Fri 2nd Feb 6 nts  Short Break £315
Sat 5th Feb to Sat 10th Feb 5 nts Short Break £270
Wed 16th May to Sat 19th May 3 nts Short Break £280

Sawmill Cottage
S
at 3rd March to Fri 9th March 6 nts Short Break £280
Mon 12th March to Sat 17th March 5 nts Short Break £230
Sat 17th March to Friday 23rd March 6 nts £350
Mon 26th March to Sat 31st March 5nts £300
Wed 16th May to Sat 19th May 3 nts Short Break £260
Sunday 10th June to Sat 16th June 6 nights £388

Holmelea Cottage
Tour De Yorkshire weekend Short Break Thurs 3rd May to Mon 7th May 4 nights £450
Wed 16th May to Sat 19th May Short Break £280                                                                                                                


Weekend and Mid Week Breaks available in all our cottages from Oct to March or at short notice during the year.
(excluding school holidays, Xmas and New Year)


Abbey Holiday Cottages is run by Martin and Katrina Holmes. The business started in 1999 and provides holiday accommodation with every home comfort. The three traditional stone built cottages have been modernised and refurbished to a high standard.
Free Wifi